Life from a purple source

By PurplePedro

All Things Purple - Part 8

Here is the next blip of "All Things Purple".

These are my cosy items in the living room. From top to bottom:

The purple M&Ms cushion - I bought this in Florida in the M&Ms shop - love it!!

The fluffy purple blanket - one that my mum bought for me and I regularly cuddle up under it (even during the tennis today)!

The lilac blanket - my grandad bought me this one not long after we got married.

The red cushion (you can't see it in the photo) - this used to belong to grandad too.

The purple fluffy beanbag - one of my all time favourite presents from Pete. I complete surprise when he gave it to me - another love it!

The cream beanbag - a present from my brother & sister in-law. It dropped dripped on from the leak in our roof at our old house and now has a stain I've never really bothered to clean.

It still feels like winter so I still have my purple cosy things out!!

For previous "All Things Purple, see here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.