Artminx

By Artminx

Working things out.

I had a meeting this morning and by the end of that meeting I realised that an element of something I was working on needed some reorganisation for it to make sense. So I went for a walk to clear my head, with the added bonus of getting some steps in.

We have a little path around the hospital and part of it is rather nice, I am always surprised that more people don't use it. It helped tremendously today as by the time I got back to the office I had a new plan in my head and so it wasn't until well after five that I was ready to head home.

Poor Mia is getting fed up with me getting home so late. She is used to me be being there just as school finishes. Luckily she is satisfied with a quick hug and a surprise chocolate treat.

S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.