to my bones

By mavo

533 steps

delicious polish breakfast/brunch with so cool people and then straight to Köln.

way too weird city. wyääöö. that was too much.

BUT we climbed up to the Dome all 533 steps. I wasn't scared at all... I only realized at the half way that I'm damn afraid of steps and hights and then it was quite slow to get up, cause I couldn't go down at that point :p when you see that many steps, at some point you stop seeing them and then it gets hard.. wow, my legs are still so shaky. we needed to go two rounds up in the Dome cause I didn't dare to go back down anymore.

at the top I forgot all bad things cause.. the view was def the cherry on the top. the whole Cologne and lots more, seven mountains, rhein aah Germany ^^ I was still scared as hell but still couldn't do anything else than tell jokes and enjoy :D was so worth of it. and of course both the times we got up from the wrong sides, always found the sign "exit" from the door we just came in :D hups.

also saw the bridge of locks, was prettyy. then more weird people so we took the trains home. I was 2min at the train and fell asleep. ..it was a hard weekend :D

AWESOME WEEKEND! from bro to bro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.