Rant time

I will work on getting the business on my right here shut down.... that's how annoyed I am.

A poor photo granted but you may be able to work out the carnage ensuing in front and in the mirror looking behind me.

The business, on my right, clearly misled planning permission administrators as everyday they have at least two containers queuing up on the road right on the bend meaning cars literally meet each other face on a blind corner. Then today there were two behind me as well meaning effectively there's one lane for two sets of traffic on a blind corner. Clearly the business in question hasn't got the land to take in the containers which is why these lorries just sit outside causing mayhem. The artic in front of me is trying to get round the corner and the little red car is on the wrong side of the road, behind a stationary lorry trying to give him room to get round

Normally I walk over to Sainsburys and just shake my head at the craziness going on but seriously sooner or later there is going to be an awful crash here as a car comes round the bend too quickly causing a mass pile up

Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.