Heritage

Took this last night and just uploaded it this morning.
My Granddaughters paternal grandparents are both from Scotland so it is no wonder they love Scottish dancing so much.
Here they are getting ready to perform at a nearby residential home for the elderly. Mum is at the ironing board giving the finishing touches to their costumes and they did a little impromptu dance for me.

Thank you so much for all the generosity showed to me yesterday which put me on page one of the populars. I was truly overwhelmed, you are a brilliant bunch.

Finally as there are few flowers around in the Northern Hemisphere at the moment I've committed myself to taking part in Beewriter 's new challenge: Film Star Friday. ( impersinate a film star and tag it FSF1) after all you made me feel like a star yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.