Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Jogger

It was another gorgeous day today.  Unfortunately, I think I must have some kind of virus and really haven't been feeling well all day.  I forced myself out to the gym this morning and then for a short walk with my friend, Tony.  I was supposed to meet my girlfriends for dinner tonight but I knew by early afternoon that it wasn't in the cards.  Instead I took a long nap and woke feeling about the same, and just as tired.  I took a few shots on our walk so I had this jogger to work with for my abstract.  I applied a few filters in PS and here she is, transformed! :-)

Now I'm off to sit by the fire which Pipersdad built because I've been chilled.  If I don't get to your journals tonight, I'll catch up with you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.