Supermarket Car Park

Very busy day today so I was struggling for time to Blip but then this car was parked next to me in Sainsbury's car park.  Don't see many people shopping for groceries in one of these.

The hectic day was made worse by the impact of storm Gertrude last night.  3 Ridge tiles were blown from the top of the roof.   That wouldn't have been too bad had one of them not crashed into a couple of tiles on the sloping roof at the back leaving a large hole!  The rain eventually started to come in. I made a temporary repair and I have someone coming to do something a bit more permanent tomorrow.

I was at a 3 hour training course tonight with a 1 hour drive in each direction.  Its over a large hilly area with twisting winding roads and despite sitting in the front of the car I came back feeling rather car sick. 

Hopefully things will be better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.