Homespun Charms

By MaryMouse

Lily has arrived.

In fact several lilies were opened up today and they looked lovely on the pond. I'm still hoping for a frog on a lily pad, another small blipping ambition!
A bits and pieces sort of day but fitted in a number of activities. Included seeing the doc. to confirm that all is well with 'the toe', it is. Also collected what I hope to be the last lot of euros I need for my Summer School (11days to go!).
Going up to the theatre club this evening for auditions. May not be able to take a part because of a trip away in September's rehearsal period. However, it's nice to see a bunch of people I know and read throughs are fun anyway. There is a slight chance I might just squeeze a part in if I'm lucky and they are desperate - will let you know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.