Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Room with a view

View from the bedroom window.We have had rain all day so my planned trip to get the shot I wanted from New Brighton has been put on hold.Still I am  out delivering that way next week so may try then.Yesterday I got so cold and wet waiting for the light on the Lighthouse that I paid for it last night.
Wood cutting this morning.Becky in work for a short while today and Em is still decorating.Helen very slowly recovering.

Today the nation has lost a friend.Terry Wogan has died.Gentle good natured humour on the TV and radio most of my lifetime.He made the Eurovision song contest almost bearable and was tireless working for children in need.So many great names have gone recently.

Carpe diem, quam minimum credula postero


Wet and mild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.