Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

It is my birthday tomorrow.

I was asked what I wanted to do. I said nothing. I don't like birthdays .
I was forced to do something. So I said let's do coffee and cake Sunday afternoon. Afternoon tea? No, I said coffee and cake.
Went along to Steven and Kelly's for the 'coffee and cake' which turned into afternoon tea. I was so pee'd off. I was asked something , ignored and moaned at for being 'not right'. I told them I had to resort to diazepam last night to get to sleep so I was tired today. Did anyone ask why I had to take it? No.
I hate birthdays.

Loved a picture I saw on f/b today. A picture of a little girl taking a suitcase up to a wardrobe and saying 'Fuck this shit, lets go to Narnia'.
If only.

Here's Lewis eating some of my birthday cake. Of which I haven't had a bit yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.