Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Now we are 5 .....

Jake was five yesterday (30th) he's waited patiently for his cakes which Lucy made for him whilst I was driving back from Mad Eyed Moody's today ...
I got very little sleep last night because Mo fo snores .... Apparently I too did some snoring ... This was because I was lying on my back ... As a result of this both Mo Fo and I kept Clarkenwold awake .. At 5am she left the room to sleep on the sofa in the conservatory .. HOWEVER it transpires that the ice machine kept her awake and also she was worried a murderer was watching her through the windows ,this is my fault as I happened to tell her that it's a known fact that murderers always like Windows with no curtains.To be honest Clarkenwold is being a LITTLE BIT OF A DRAMA QUEEN !

Anyway after I left the house of no sleep I drove home and Lucy had done the cakes so I took to the sofa and fell asleep until Jake arrived to open his gifts and stuff his face .... It's been a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.