Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Snowdrops

They keep arriving and thriving :) 

I'm not going to lie, today has been a bit stressful! Work stress, family stress, friend stress...some of you may have seen my ramble on Facebook which probably indicated that Blue Monday had arrived late with me! 

But the VAT return got done despite all of the office technology conspiring against me. I couldn't get either of the PCs or printers to connect to the wi-fi but I knew it was working as I could connect with my phone. On and off again several times (hence the FB playtime!) and by 4pm all was sorted resulting in a later than usual walkies to the postbox.

25+ Ladies only


If you haven't read the blog todayI was invited to be part of Target 100,000 which is a cervical cancer awareness campaign. This included trialling a new home screening service and turned out to be pretty brilliant. If you're interested please have a look and share with any friends that, like me, that may find such a thing useful. Thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.