LittleKoala

By LittleKoala

Cloud irredescence

At the end of work today numerous people were pointed at strange clouds illuminating the sky. When I looked out the windows I was surprised to an isolated patch of vivid colours dancing in the cloud. Ive never seen anything quite like it, so I went outside to take a further look.

I didnt think much about ithe other than it was a particularly impressive sunset! However when I got home, someone had posted a news articles about 'strange lights in the Coventry sky.' By total coincidence, someone had witnessed the same event in a different part of then country!

For everyone that saw the strange clouds, apparently we had witnessed a rare meterological occurrence! Cloud irredescence!

I really wish I'd had a better camera to take the photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.