GD 2016

It being Groundhog Day, I was very tempted to post the same blip as yesterday, but I thought that the Blip Police might be after me!!
In the morning I had a meeting at the caravan park and it was so chilly.
In the afternoon, I met up with some ex-colleagues for a coffee at Strichen. It was most enjoyable until I got back to the car and noticed one of my tyres was completely flat.
Fortuntately, I have one of these electric pump things in the back of the car.
Unfortunately, it was raining heavily!!!
( There's always some smart Alex who says " Don't worry, it's only flat at the bottom" - it was me)
However, I managed to get home safely.
Joe was desperate to show off his toy box so here they are, just in from the rain. Joe that is!
He's been in a funny mood recently, tending to sit in the kitchen. We think it's because the bunnies are upstairs.
Cover#3 I can't think of many covers of Beatles songs that I like but this one   by Fiona Apple is pretty good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.