what we did today...

By SarnieV

Nacreous Clouds

Fantastic views of nacreous clouds from our kitchen today! So amazing that the boys stopped talking about marvel superheroes and engaged in conversation with me about the cool clouds! Truly amazing!
Storm Henry had blown his worst - sadly not felling next doors large spruce tree that shades our garden a lot...I'm hopeful everytime there is a gale. Managed to get out for a 4.5 mile run in the wind - it was hard work! Uphill into storm force winds but nice to be pushed backdown. I was chummed by a couple of pals - one was convinced to still come and the other didn't want me going on my own in case I was blown away on my own (luckily her 9 yr old daughter pointed out that we have gravity...)
Batch 2 of the tablet is looking more promising - it's not soft for starters! :-D tastes nice too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.