through His eyes.

By throughHiseyes

Sarah Photoshoot

Sarah decided to visit me at my apartment yesterday. I took one look at her and I said "PHOTOSHOOT. RIGHT NOW." We ended up taking around 189 photos!

It was definitely one of the visits I need though. This whole summer it's been the same pattern: wake up, work, walk back, apartment. There were a couple of hangouts but I think it's been too long since I had one of my best, best sisters be there and have an actual good talk. And it was definitely a good talk. As much as we wanted to talk more, time was limited by the end of the night since I still had work early next morning.

I can never ever be more grateful for God placing her in my life though. Thanks, unni, for being in my life, for teaching me what it means to be patient, a listener, and a sister in Christ. I LOVE YOU (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.