CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Here's to Australia

Champagne was the only way to go tonight!!

Five bags pack today!!  Its happening, we leave Tuesday....I'm still not thinking about leaving the girls behind....we will be back either to put them on a flight to Oz or for us all to remain home in the UK....only time will tell.  Exciting adventure is about to begin and what ever happens, at least we can say we can say we grabbed the Oyster!!  (My dad says, the world is your oyster and never miss an opportunity), I only wish my blocked nose but blocked on one side only would clear up!  this flipping cold has hung around too long and I refuse to believe I may have a small sinus problem....I can not possibly have swelling on one side of my nose, its purely my imagination!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.