Lottieotoole

By LottieOToole

Skye

This is Skye - Susan's sheepdog. I haven't had a chance to see him round up but I've heard he's good! Me and Max took him feeding with us this morning as he doesn't get a lot of chances to get out of his pen. He is a lovely dog.

Other than that did a bit of de-motivated prodding about in the soil and later this aft Susan took me to the base of Eva's organics which was awesome. Loads of massive polytunnels.

Photography - On the (very scary 100mph round country lanes) drive there - its was the truest portrayal of the 'golden hour' I have ever see, and when we arrive it was a magnificent sunset. However when driving I couldn't take photos really, and when we got there we went straight inside for a brew.

I really enjoyed the evening drawing in, but in the back of my mind I was thinking about what good photos I could be taking! It's a bad habit and sometimes difficult just to appreciate things with your eyes without wanting to capture it all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.