Its all in the string!

I thought the easiest way to measure my shrinking waist line was to tie some string - or in my case Heart patterned ribbon - round my waist in the hope that gradually there is excess string and not excess fat! 

Its slow progress but its going in the right direction! 

Which is just as well as I seem to be putting weight on again after loosing the stone but I am also doing more exercise so Im hoping its the 'muscle' thats heavy and not my belly!!!!

I have decided to stick to the Juicing longterm in the week, and have weekends off. I like them, I spend less money on fruit and veg than I do on a normal weekly shop, its quick and easy to make, helps you loose weight and most of all is good for you! But I would very much like a new juicer and the one I have researched is £275!!!!! Oppps!

Happy Hump Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.