Emerging

Three days to go of Term Three so time to celebrate my year group's successes at the start of the day and an extended discussion of their 'areas for development' at the end of it. It was a fairly productive meeting with staff supported along the way, perhaps at the risk of my own 'popularity' but that doesn't really bother me. A final, fairly frustrating meeting (that could have been much more open but didn't quite get there) meant that I was late home to Bailey for the third night this week - must do better tomorrow - but I did bring him some of his new favourite treats. Tripe appears to feature heavily. Also home to these daffodils who are slowly emerging, one at a time. Perhaps they will all be showing their faces by the end of the week, ready for the holidays. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.