Taking a nap...

I drove to work in my own car today :-)
Yipeeeee!

After work I took the boys for a walk and then I went grocery shopping as I needed everything! I haven't been able to get to the shops since Monday, when my car broke down.

And then I spent and afternoon of cuddling baby puppies. Mischa's pups are now 3 weeks old and they have grown lots since I last saw them. They are beautiful little babies.

You can see more pictures of them here.


These pups are closely related to Hero and Gollum through my old boy Robbie:
Robbie is the father of Tally, Tally is the father og Cherry. Cherry is the mother of Amica. Amica is the mother of Acko. Acko is the father of  these pups.
-----------------------------
Robbie is the father of Tally. Tally is the father of Porche. Porche is the mother of Micha. Micha is the mother of these pups.
-----------------------------
Robbie is the father of Tally. Tally is the father of Jazz. Jazz is the mother of my Hero and his sister Jazz. Jazz is the mother of Gollum.
-----------------------------
Robbie is the father of Xsara. Xsara is the mother of Posh. Posh is the father of Tikka. Tikka is the father  of my Hero and his sister Jazz. Jazz is the mother of Gollum.

One big family :-)


See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.