And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

wooooooooooooooooooooop!

I did it I did it!! whoop whoop! im so happy doing a little dance now ;0) well it 7 days today and my official weigh day, so I tentatively got on the scales and this weeks grand total is 10lbs YES YES YES! 10LBS I couldn't wait to go out to do a blip I wanted to tell you guys, because you have all been a great support to me :0) so instead your stuck with my cheesy grin, taken off the webcam lol I still have a long long way to go, maybe in 6months or so I will tell you how much I need to lose but for now thats for me to know as its far too shocking,I would be far too embarrassed. Anyway more good news dan got the job :0) things are looking up. hope you all have a fab day and thanks again.



By perseverance the snail reached the ark.
(Charles Spurgeon)


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.