Clare's Symi

By claresymi

We Are Family

I came across this mother cat feeding three of her babies while I was on my way down to the harbour this morning and started a bit of stealth snapping. When I got too close the kittens ran away but the mother must have recognised a cat lover when she saw one, because she called them back again and an extra one appeared. Reassured by their mother, the kittens were quite happy to feed and play while I snapped away and I would have been happy to stay there watching them and taking pictures until my battery ran out. However, I was already running a little late for work so I said goodbye and continued on my way.

Another cat Blip, I know, but they seem to be the only thing grabbing my attention at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.