Jack James

By JackJames

Sun!

A glorious day off from ragging, and lush sunshine to boot. This is the first proper sun in an absoulute age!

Plus, massive bonus - not at all hungover from last night, gin and tonic is the way forward! Although I think my sweat smells of juniper, which is interesting.

Charlie and Tom stayed over and are sill in bed at 12, before getiing up and ordering me to make breakfast. I wish I had as well - Tom single handedly managed to fuck up the entire kitchen and open about 2 of everything.

Charlie and I went of on a bike ride to Avoncliff, took in a pint in the sun by the river, and cycled back. Amazing weather, sun for by far the majority of the day, and even some evening sun as I write this in my garden now.

Off to the cinema later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.