spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

I pea'd

at last something from the garden! the building work is taking up so much time and energy that my garden is being horribly neglected. I'm glad that we have something from it at last.

Yesterday's "leveller" blip started a comment salon that ended up with me changing my name - or perhaps finding my true identity at last. In celelbration I've been listening to Levelling the Land. The song Another Man's Cause makes me cry now more than it ever used to and makes me think that nothing ever bloody changes.

And no they didn't need a reason
It's what your votes condone
....

And I say,
Hey, hey, now can't you see
There's nothing here that you can call free
They're getting their kicks
They're laughing at you and me

Bastards


(From Battle of the Beanfield)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.