Running errands

Some business in the city centre after work so I captured one more city view... Sun setting as I drove home so the view over the lake Pyhäjärvi was quite stunning (in the extras).

Evening all by myself as every one of the family is somewhere. Odd feeling somehow as the home is empty and quiet, even budgies are silent... 
I wonder if this is the famous empty nest crisis now :), but I guess that soon I really will have time of my own - after the two decades with kids. Somehow I do understand as middle-aged people are considered as hard-working employees as working days easily lenghten... what else would you do at home, but work?

Unless you have blipping! :)

Is it wednesday already?
Only one day left this week - and then I will have a great friday & long weekend!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.