On the Radio....again?

You betchya!

I only arrived home just before 10pm tonight, it was a long day. This is a quick entry because I have to be up and out for work just before 8am tomorrow. Three more working days over the next week and then I'm on leave....I can't wait!

We have to have the radio playing whilst we are on session, it is usually  Smooth or Radio 2 as it had to be easy listening. Simon Mayo was on this afternoon and I said to a colleague, "Shall I see if he'll give us a mention?"...well, I think I have the luck of the devil because he read out the text saying hello to our team, Manchester West, and to the donors.....we all gave a cheer ha ha ha ha.

Right I can't type anymore....I must try and get some sleep :( 

Oh...this photo was taken on the way to work....I was driving on the Mancunian Way and I opened the window and stuck the camera out and clicked as I passed the university. I didn't even look at what I had until just now. It was pretty boring so I pinched it in a bit....I quite liked the wibbly wobbly lines ( they look like my wibbly wobbly aching legs)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.