wild daffodil

Sorry a bit of a back blip for Flower Friday here as our internet was down yesterday and I couldn't upload anything at all!
Mr U&L was helping with the 'Railway in a shop' again today, so I was left to amuse myself! 
To be fair, most of the morning was spent going to the dentist to have my tooth repaired, I am not sure which was most painful, the numbing injection ( which for some reason really stung!) or the bill at the end! and that is on the NHS.......At least the pain seems to have stopped, I hope it stays that way or it will be even more money for a root canal filling and a crown!
After lunch I went for a quick trip to West Grinstead church, but it was very cold and the wild flowers were not flowering enough yet to give the effect I hoped for :-( The wild daffodils were lovely though, so I have included a close up of one for 'Flower Friday'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.