Educational ipad games

Went to the space centre today with my family who stayed over last night. Even though we'd only been a few weeks ago, we decided to go with the others as I had swapped my work day. Tobes had to go back to school so we didn't tell him what we were up to. There were loads of school children there on trips out so was very busy and very noisy. I got stressy work phone calls. Same last Monday when I tried to have a day off. Something always happens.

We also popped into abbey park pumping station but the floating plastic poo had disappeared from the flushing game so we were a bit disappointed. Saw an old friend Jo there (she was supervising on a school trip). Was lovely to see her and have a quick catch up.

Home for jigsaws and Eva being a bossy madam. Arty is so good at sharing. My two just bickered. Pete and Rachel asked me to be Alby's godmother before they left, which was a lovely surprise and will be an honour.

Went to yoga tonight. Need to get more bendy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.