Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Clean me ❤️

......Some more lovely sunshine this morning (Cold though).....I visited B&M (Never been before) I was after top soil, manure, and some large plant containers.....Lifting it all into the car afterwards was a bit of a struggle as the bags were waterlogged and extremely heavy....!! I them popped into Sainsbury's for some groceries as I am working the next 2 days and need to leave something prepared for family to eat.
Having emptied the boot, I nearly tripped over a dead frog on the side path, while transporting the heavy bags into the back garden.....Yuk...!! (Ground was still frozen so gardening left for another day)
I washed the car this afternoon I know it's black but it does show the dirt ❤️
Then a quick walk.......My Fitbit is synced with several friends and I come way down at the bottom of the list.....(Must try harder)......Had tea and biscuits to celebrate my return.....Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.