Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Mesmerizing

Loki trying to force me into giving him all of the treats with his mind powers. It really is a shame that I have such ugly dogs :3 (and it partially worked ... I did give him a handful of treats <3) Took this out in the field we frequent on our walks. While we were out there, I happened upon one of my missing lens caps. I lost it last winter, so that was really random. It's a little dirty, but otherwise still working!

Another 90+ degree day. This is when I wish we did have a pool. Corra settles with wallowing around in the areas that our landscapers have the sprinklers over-watering - it is ridiculous, she can almost swim in some of these puddles! If this keeps up, I'll probably be rolling in them along with her (and Loki will look on with a disdainful look on his face). Just one more workday this week, woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.