A Number Two

I really didn't think I would ever make it but here I am, my 2 year blip anniversary. It may not be on the right day, but I got here in the end.

Thank you for all your lovely comments and good wishes over the last 10 days. D has been passing them all on to me. it's lovely to know I haven't been forgotten while in my sick bed.

The photo serves 2 purposes; to demonstrate my number of years blipping and also represents my feeling towards all the vile, horrid, nasty bugs and viruses which spoiled our half term and have left me a weak, lethargic mess 10 days later. it was honestly the worst illness I have EVER had and I wouldn't wish it on anybody. So 'UP YOURS BUGS!!'.

At some point I shall back blip all the days I missed but one step at a time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.