Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Babraham Farm View

I didn't taken any photos I was pleased with today.

After my morning at the charity shop I came home to Stella and a quick lunch before going back out to my 'proper' job as I have to be home with the builders again on Monday. We took a quick detour for a country stroll and a geocache but it was very cold and murky out. 

Plans for tomorrow include getting kitchen paint colour testers and choosing a fridge freezer...I sat till silly o' clock browsing but I think I need to go and look at some real ones before I decide. 

One that I saw that I really liked from the outside had a silly set up of freezer drawers meaning that, although I mustn't have them at the moment, i couldn't get a pizza box in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.