Observations in time

By walkingwummin

Walk at West Wemyss

The dug and I enjoyed our walk along here. she even managed to find her favourite-a deer's leg. This time though it was fairly fresh and so she contented herself with ripping off the skin/fur.
With my new found technique I managed to nonchalantly sidle up to her and step on the thing (as it was huge!) and deprive her of any more nibbles.

I enjoyed a coffee in the cafe and then home to some chores before picking up JJ.

This fine mosaic sits in the wall of a wee area with wooden benches which has been funded by the Big Lottery or somesuch.

Happy week-end blippers-hope yours is a good one.
J is happily ensconced watching the rugby-boy do I love those Welsh crowds singing!(Must be my Welsh heritage)

Aren't dogs great??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.