and through the wire...

By hesscat

Heid!

We took Moorflix on a Road Trip to sunny Rosewell for our 2nd visit there to show Inside Out. It was the first time I've seen it, I had been saving myself as Moorflix is officially showing it in a few weeks, but had to relent tonight. It's already won the BAFTA, will it be the Oscar tomorrow night... I suspect so.

I enjoy the Oscars, trying to guess what the less then diverse judges decide should win... if I remember I'll make some predictions tomorrow for me to get wrong.

Tonight we squeezed in a viewing of the last of the 8 best picture nominees... Mad Max. Cineworld's iMax fest showed it for £3 each... bargain! I wouldn't put it near to the otop films but woah what an action packed, stunt filled 2 hours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.