CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Friends, Food, Fun

Back Blip

Today we met up with In A Instant, Ms Mun and their lovely two children at Preston Market.  Fab to catch up and explore the market.

Afterwards, Chris and I headed into Melbourne city.  We walked the Southbank, enjoyed Champagne, enjoyed the weather, sushi, more wine and met a cute puppy called Marlon.  So many possible blips, so hard to choose.  I secretly love motorbikes (sssshhhhh don't tell Chris) not to ride but to look at and I think they are rather interesting and each one unique....I will confess  I do not know anything about bikes.... I just like them!

Dinner was at a Teppanyaki restaurant.  It was great fun, and no food throwing, well a small amount, for fun, a little cooked egg.....the chef was very precise.  

Afterwards we walked down by the river and took in the great talent and I tried my hand at long exposure shots.

We then ended up at a bar that sits of the river, accessible by the bridge and stairs and decided to try selfies (as you do!).  A fun evening that ended in eating Donuts just gone midnight!  

A fun day with my hubby, one that memories will be made. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.