Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2016 Saturday -- In Living Color

Honestly, I think this guy was flirting with me. Then he turned around; I told him that he was not very attractive from the back. Then this beautiful albino hen showed-up and I realized it was her attention he desired.

This beautiful peacock lives at the Galleano Winery. We stopped there for a while this afternoon after looking at furniture and decorator pillows and that was about to cause Mr. Fun to have a meltdown.

I'm still furniture "window shopping" for our coast house. Mr. Fun would rather just sit in patio furniture in our brand new remodeled house, and his little wifey isn't going for that idea. He'd like to do a little wine tasting until furniture mysteriously appears.

The peacock was beautiful though, and the wine was delicious, and eventually I'll find the furniture that will be best for the house, and Mr. Fun won't meltdown, and we'll live happily ever after.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.