Through the Trees

Through the vertical blinds as well.  Shot this late in the afternoon because it was just way too cold to go anywhere unnecessarily, even though it looked like glorious weather outside.  It felt like it was freezing so I just stayed home.  Did some housework, finished the Agincourt MOOC (way ahead of schedule, including downloading the videos, organizing copies of the text and collecting relevant websites), took a look at the new Screenwriting MOOC (and now I'm glad Agincourt is finished because this new one looks substantial even though it's only for 2 weeks), and just relaxed the rest of the time.

Hubby visited the psych today and got reassured about the meds.  He had made delicious brownies yesterday evening and we continued to enjoy them today.  All this seemingly innocuous behaviour belies our restlessness with regards to tomorrow.  The brothers have to go to the courthouse in the morning, my sis-in-law will get operated on later in the afternoon, and I have to work more or less the whole day.  I have the least óf the problems.  As I am typing this, he's at his bridge gig in Breda.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.