Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I am at it again !!

with the butterfly chasing.Actually there were HUNDREDS of them,in the field over the road,just begging for a photograph....begging !!!
Took gorgeous boy Jakey on a play date this morning,it was stressful as he wanted everything EXCEPT the toys available,the swine..... then I took him to buy some new shoes for him and he took against the lady helping us,I have NEVER had one of mine behave in such a shoddy manner,but I do love him.... I expect the womans scars will heal.

Lucy at Jessica's for sleepover,Eve was at Flora's so myself and Mr W popped over to the empty IKEA (friday nights are awesome) and brought a free standing kitchen island thingy... love it..... :D he is putting it together now,he is not allowed to go to bed until it is finished.

I am off the Somerset tomorrow for a 'hen meet' the lady whose wedding I shall photograph in October,I use the word 'lady' in a loose manner xxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.