Lower London Road

After a tip off from top Cigs spotter Leeanne, I was down prowling around Lower London Road anyway. I knew there was at least one I'd clocked whilst out doing a Ciglette / gymnastics run the other night, and I had to trek past here today in the line of duty, so....

There's been quite a bit of Cigstivity in the area; 4 newly or fairly recent ones I counted (and did preliminary shots of). Rich pickings. Now to read just my work load to the EH8 'hood and we're in business!

I ended up finding this one on Nemo's - I assume some tropical fish emporium? Blue paint on blue paint. Undated but if its not 2016, then very late 2015.

We'll be back to blip Leenne's find another day. Now if only we could get #busboy a couple of stops earlier, then we'd be right in business/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.