Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Hellebore

I noticed that our neighbor had a pot of something interesting at the end of her driveway and went over to investigate and saw these lovely hellebores.  ( if I am wrong I am trusting someone to correct me!)   I took these pics here and then came back with my macro lens, but actually liked this one the best.  
   Not much rain today, though we got slammed with winds and rain during the night.  Which is nice because it cleans up the debris in the trees. 
    Thanks for all the great comments stars and favs for my upwards view of the building.   You guys always put a smile on my face, even when I don't feel good.   Am feeling better today though still have the head cold.  Yesterday I hardly felt alive!    Thanks for the good wishes.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.