MCharMedia

By MCharMedia

A sweeping night

So last night I shot a long exposure time lapse for my youtube channel, they are always handy filler shots. I wish you could upload videos to here as the lapse blew my mind.

I love taking time lapses as you never fully know how amazing it will be until you have fully rendered it and theres always an element of surprise. Thankfully the clouds were moving at a great speed and this was one of the 80 photos I took to create the 2 second time lapse.

I love the night sky and how it changes. Some times we need to look above us at the expanse of opportunity and exploration, as you never know what you may find.

Thanks for viewing
Miles Charlesworth 03/03/16
 
Could someone please tell me how to add multiple tags as I can only seem to add one per photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.