Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Spring Morning

I canvassed the neighborhood looking for suitable blips talking to a few neighbors telling them I was looking for subjects in their yards ( which is a nice way to meet and chat)  I found a few.    I found this lovely specimen near the end of my walk and loved the movement of the petals .  It does look good either in mono or color since it is white with a bit of pink undertones in there.  
       I enjoyed everyone's journals yesterday and saw a post by Joe Tree. sounds like he is doing much better with out all the extreme stress of keeping blip afloat.  We wish him well and who knows he may come up with something cool again!  
       Thanks for all the super comments on my pier blip yesterday!  Love all the comments!!!  thanks  also for the stars and hearts as each one means a lot !    Hope you all are having a great week end.   Blessings!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.