Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

.....Don't be a wallflower ❤️

......Wow.....what a sharp frost 1st thing this morning, but by the 10am it was all gone.....While my husband took his Mum food shopping at M&S I picked up something nice for my Mum ❤️ After returning home, a couple of my friends challenged me to a Weekend Fitbit "Stepathon".....So having accepted.... I then had to walk around the local lake twice to make my total look reasonable.....!!
This afternoon my son and I popped over to see Mum and Dad. My Mother had made a wonderful fat less sponge (Stuffed with homemade jam and a large amount of whipped cream)......Bang goes my diet.
We picked up MIL on the way home, good job I put the leg of lamb in the oven before I left.......Now settling down to watch "The Night-manager" Gripping stuff.......Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.