Coffee Break

I love the ritual of making coffee...and I love coffee in my French Grandma's cups (here blipped!). So today is a quick and lazy blip, but, for me, a special subject!
Spent the morning studying the Bible & praying for each other as a community...it's always a good way to start the week...and it's our 'church' I suppose...

And then this afternoon I've just got myself ready for my flying UK visit...so although Danny's been hard at work, I have not!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The news that friends will be out in April to pray with us.
2) Coffee & chats with Cico in the café after the morning school run...hoping Danny will have time with him this week whilst I'm away.
3) The Claytons & Thea rallying round Danny & offering help whilst I'm away. My biggest concern is the state Asha's hair will be in! Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.