What's in the box?

A disturbed night last night with little man coughing and waking up at all hours! I needed coffee for a kick start this morning but he was fine and rearing to go.

We took P to school, drove to the retail park to pick up my new kitchen bin and then went to toddlers. A had a good time playing with the cars and the animals whilst I had a cuppa and a chat.

When we got home we got straight on with lunch. A then went for a nap and I sat and caught up with a programme on I player. Thirteen, if you haven't seen it, you should, it's very good.

We walked to get P this afternoon. A went in his trike and when we were waiting for P to come out he learnt how to peddle it. It was funny as he couldn't understand how he was moving without me pushing at first!

We came home via the park and A wanted to watch Andy's Dinosaur Adventures, his new favourite programme. P busied herself playing with the box the bin came in! Walking around trying not to bump into anything. Kept her amused for ages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.