After the sunset

My view of this evening's actual sunset was blocked by a tree and a building but I did take a few photos of how the sky looked afterwards.

Somehow I did not to hear two alarms go off this morning! When I did wake up, I had just enough time left to rush around like a mad person in order to get ready to catch the normal bus to work. Work was hectic again and I ended up doing another few hours overtime without even stopping to eat anything. Fortunately, I only had to warm up some of the food that I'd cooked yesterday so I could flop onto a chair immediately after that when I eventually got home. Such an exciting life that I lead at the moment.

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip. Sorry for not commenting on other journals again and only giving stars and/or hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.