BELATED

A Mothers' Day bouquet arrived from daughter #2, which was lovely. We usually ignore Mothers' Day, apart from phone calls and Facebook so I wasn't expecting this.

I've back blipped the past week. Apologies for being a rubbish blip chum - I've had a couple of insanely busy work weeks coinciding with almost zero energy, but those jobs are now done and it shouldn't get that busy again until the summer when I'll be able to cope better, I hope. I can't promise to be a better blipper, but I'll try.

Second-last chemo session tomorrow, and I should be able to put my feet up a bit this time. Freezer is stocked up, including Lidl Strawberry Eton Mess - heaven on a plate for under £3! Fortunately Lidl is between home and the hospital in case I need to restock.

Back blip 1
Back blip 2
Back blip 3
Back blip 4
Back blip 5
Back blip 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.