I woof u this much!

Damp dreary and drizzly day today, cold too!

I was up earlish and out by 10 as I was meeting sis for Pilates......I left earlier than previous weeks as I have been getting there with only a few minutes to spare. Sod's law, there was an artic broken down in the middle lane of the M60, which obviously caused havoc, so I was even later than normal!

After class, I could feel my back and my hamstrings, I think that was more to do with the afternoons gardening yesterday ;-)

We had lunch at the garden centre for a change. sis then went home home, whilst me and mum went to do a little grocery shopping.
We called at sis to collect mums medication. We had a cuppa before going back to mums.

Sis is off to crufts on Thursday for 3 days. Mum is dog sitting for a few hours each day, so Bailey, otherwise known as wobbly Bob due to his rather wobbly hindquarters these days, won't be on his own for too long.

Bailey has a vast collection of cuddly toys that he plays with, this teddy being one of the, :-)

Mum and I enjoyed a Meal for Two, from M&S for Dinner, lovely it was too!

Got back home just in time for Happy Valley......there's trouble a brewing!!!!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.