johnlocke4

By johnlocke47

Acupuncture I love you.

Having suffered a bad injury on Monday, playing padel I have not been able to get out and and do any pics.With a tournament in two weeks time one of Lols friends who she helps with English who is a Doctor and Specializes in Acupuncture and travels all over the world lecturing said to come in to her practice and she will have a look at me.Today's pic is in one of the rooms that I have spent a lot of time in this week.I told Pilar it would be good if I looked like one of the men in the picture on the wall after my treatment.I think she said that she is good but not that good.Any way I am not on crutches now and she as even changed our diet.I have to go back on Monday for my final treatment.
When I told her a was hoping to be playing in two weeks she just smiled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.